Luxury Travel Mart

Moscow, Spring / Kiev / Almaty / Moscow, Autumn

THE LEADING LUXURY TRAVEL EXHIBITION

LCI MTC Group Sa

back

MTC GROUP S.A - already 23 years professional DMC for FRANCE, MONACO, ITALY, SPAIN, SWITZERLAND, GERMANY, AUSTRIA and BENELUXE destinations, where we have more than 10 000 direct contracts with hotels.

LCI Worldwide Online System www.lci-euro.com - our private hotel online system for destinations all over the world.

Our head office located in Fribourg. Our representative offices: in Russia (Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg), Ukraine (Kiev), Europe (Paris, Nice, Rome, Mallorca) and in USA (Miami).

We provide 24 hours a day Customer Support.

Our company offers:

- Reservation of hotels, apartments and villas for rent on request.

- Transport services VIP on luxury cars.

- Providing agencies tourist invitation for visa.

- Individual excursions, traditional or developed individually upon request.

- Best licensed Russian-speaking guides.

- Gastronomical program, tickets to sporting and cultural events.

Cotact details:

Phone numbers in Moscow reservation office: +7 (495) 9371608, fax. +7 (495) 9371607

Emails for offline reservation:

France: reservation@mtcgroupsa.com

Italy: italy@mtcgroupsa.com

Swiss: swiss@mtcgroupsa.com

Spain: spain@mtcgroupsa.com

Germany: germany@mtcgroupsa.com

Austria: austria@mtcgroupsa.com

Events (group requests for all destinations), event@mtcgroupsa.com

Our Own LCI Worldwide B2B Online System, website www.lci-euro.com

Online department: online@mtcgroupsa.com

up