Luxury Travel Mart

LTM Moscow Spring 2021 on the 22nd and 23rd of April 2021

LTM Kyiv 2021 on the 21st of September 2021

LTM Almaty 2021 on the 24th of September 2021

LTM Moscow Autumn 2021 on the 30th of September - 1st of October 2021

THE LEADING LUXURY TRAVEL EXHIBITION

Tanganyika Expeditions

back

Tanganyika Expeditions is a DMC that has been operating in Tanzania for over 30 years. Even though we operate all around Tanzania, we specialize in the Northern Circuits and propose private and tailored safaris.

Some key facts about us

- As a DMC we operate all around Tanzania but specialize in the northern circuits, we have a fleet of 60+ Cars

- We only do private and tailored safaris

- We own and operate 10 properties in Northern Tanzania

• Bashay Rift, www.bashay-rift-lodge.com

• Olduvai Camp, www.olduvai-camp.com

• Maweninga Camp, www.maweninga-camp.com

• Ronjo, www.ronjo-camp.com

• Grumeti Hill, www.grumeti-hills.com

• Ormatai Rock, www.ormatai-rock.com

• Mara River Post, www.mara-river-post.com

• Olduvai Ndogo : www.olduvai-ndogo.com

• Arumeru River Lodge, https://www.arumerulodge.com/

- We are also the leaders in sustainable tourism in Tanzania with various projects : https://youtu.be/3lANpOKZFjs

• Most our properties are 100% solar powered

• Plastic Free Policy : We stopped recently the usage of Bottled Water in the properties

• E-cars : 2 of our properties have 100% electric and 100% solar safari cars

• Tree and Wildlife Foundation

• Waste Recycling project in all our properties

up